10 days of computing!

For my latest Digital Literacy project I’ve been asked to “review” several programmes that can support children in learning computing. I’ve taken the rather ambitious step of using and then reviewing ten different programmes and I’m  going to blog about each one separately. One a day, for ten days. I know this will help me immensely in creating a “learning bank” that I can quickly refer to in the future, but I also hope it may help you, particularly when Computing really kicks off later this year.

First post to follow shortly!

2 thoughts on “10 days of computing!

Leave a Reply

