I’m still here!

I couldn’t even remember the last time I blogged until I looked on here and saw for myself! 

I’ve been really busy at University lately with assignments, the last of which I’m working on at the minute. I am on Easter Holidays now though so have a bit more time to get it done. I’ve been doing well in my past assignments and have passed my English and Maths audits so I’m definitely going through to second year which is obviously good news!

Just wanted to check in really to let you know I’m still here, just a bit pre-occupied with work and that has to take priority. In the middle of May though I’m back in school on placement for 5 weeks so I’m sure I’ll have lots to blog about then!

2 thoughts on “I’m still here!

  1. Pingback: I’m still here!

Leave a Reply

